barely – 10 of 365

Standard

clear.  artic.  temperature at 11:55  pm,  16°

Sunday List -to make from scratch this week.

  • oatmeal
  • sour dough starter
  • sandwich bread
  • cookies
  • yeasted waffles
  • beans

I don’t think being a couponing guru is going to work out for me.  It’s not that I can’ t clip from time to time, but it’s just they haven’t really invented a system to those with a commitment for sustainability.   So – the reality is – the cheapest way is to get into the groove with my cooking – and continue to and expand my cooking from scratch work.   Excuse me while I go tie my baby to my back now.

Leave a Reply

