Top ten best things about today

Standard

ten

as inspired by a list by my friend Katherine

1. I ate slowly at breakfast, sitting down.

2. I did an entire cross word and Sudoko in one sitting

3. I read the whole paper

4. Lots of people wished me well.

4. I got my toes done.

5. Keegan walked another 19 steps today.

6. I got a beautiful necklace from my husband

7. I can still do a shot of tequila

8. My babysitters helped my kiddos bake me a cake, and then they decorated it.

9. I laughed a whole lot at dinner.

10. I was reminded over and over again, how incredibly lucky and blessed I am.

11. 33 aint that bad.

Leave a Reply

