My boy who will be five.

Standard

have you met my Kai-

-bundle of energy, teller of jokes, child who leaps minivans in just a few bounds?

My Kai, who keeps me busy, loves me fiercely – my Kai who makes sure I will never be bored.

If you don’t get why he’s so great at  five — well I’m not sure you ever will.

Here he is telling me about robots…

and here’s the story of his entrance to my world in five parts – five long parts.

Here is part one

part two 
part three
and part four
and part five. 

To my buddy – my Kai James – I love you like crazy cakes.  On your birthday and always.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

