Just so you know

Standard

It’s not that I’m not writing.

It’s just that the writing is going down in notebooks, and on electronic note-cards on NoodleBib, and on application forms. And also, there are some changes happening around here in this blog space – so pardon my appearance as I shift to my own domain.  -Or that is lack of appearance.  I’ll be around for the next ten days or so – just not so much at a regular interval, and not so much with the writing – more of the quipping and the noticing – maybe the haiku’ing.

Just so you know, I’ll be back – this is not a case of the Little Hater – I promise.

Leave a Reply

